

Concours Romain Rolland

APPRECIATION AWARDS

The following students have not achieved the first three ranks but they have been selected for their commendable performance in their school and will receive the appreciation trophy.

Vishnu R Menon	PESCRR2488
Samhita Rayana	PESCRR1677
Ria Loke	PESCRR1949
Navya Periwal	PESCRR2234
Vidita Ganesh	PESCRR2450
Herschelle Anthony Rebello	PESCRR1610
Mandira Singha	PESCRR4671
Vignesh Guga	PESCRR2361
Vanya Goel	PESCRR4219
Anandi Bardhan	PESCRR0686
Khushi Bhatia	PESCRR2768
Ishman Singh	PESCRR1351
Aprameyah Pandey	PESCRR3607
Diya Narsani	PESCRR4426
Aditya Gupta	PESCRR4516
Ananya Hasija	PESCRR0576
Manan Daga	PESCRR1167
Akshan Mohaney	PESCRR1003
Tia Agarwal	PESCRR3225
Nandita Bansal	PESCRR3298

Vaidehi	PESCRR0734
Khushboo Udhani	PESCRR4317
Avishi Chaubey	PESCRR4144
Hemakshi Ajmera	PESCRR3324
Judith Grace Lazarus	PESCRR4392
Suhani Sahgal	PESCRR3999
Pratham Prasad	PESCRR3323
Hannah Deepika Sharonne	PESCRR4390
Akshi Sharma	PESCRR3328
Vyshnavi Jayashankar Shetty	PESCRR1601
Siddharth Vivek	PESCRR2449
Tanishtha Kaushal	PESCRR0909
Elina Majumdar	PESCRR2689
Saneya Majotra	PESCRR4076
Shashwat Mishra	PESCRR3430
Joseph Philip Anthraper	PESCRR3948
Garv Bhaskar	PESCRR3429
Gurneet Sokhi	PESCRR3709
Rishika Singh	PESCRR4243
Aditya Gulati	PESCRR3428
Riya Mathur	PESCRR4778
Srisha Dwarkanath	PESCRR2356
Aarush Gupta	PESCRR4092
Palak Sharma	PESCRR3357
Liana Cyndrela Wilfrid	PESCRR4198
Utkarsh Patil	PESCRR8334

Anubhav Kumar Singh	PESCRR3001
Vedika Shriram	PESCRR3597
Bhavika Kaushik	PESCRR3952
Priyanka Rao	PESCRR1895
Akshat Santhana Gopalan	PESCRR3307
Kunjal Malik	PESCRR4166
Pratyush Ranjan	PESCRR3675
Mekhla Dhar	PESCRR4475
Ruchita Rangasayi	PESCRR2093
Sagar Saxena	PESCRR1274
Aaheli Sengupta	PESCRR2823
Gursimar Singh Minhas	PESCRR3363
G Uday Malpani	PESCRR1875
Purab Kuchhal	PESCRR1990
Navya Bhatia	PESCRR2883

APPRECIATION AWARD CRITERIA

- The above-mentioned students have been selected for their commendable performance in their school only (not national appreciation).
- One student from each participating school with minimum participation of 15 students at national level, has been awarded (irrespective of his/her score).
- If the schools' participation is less than 15 students at the national level, only the students scoring 90% and above in these schools are awarded (only one student in each school).
- Only one student per school is selected including both competitions.
- The student selected is the highest rank scorer in his/her own school.
- All students rank 10 and below are also awarded.
- All students scoring 96% and above are awarded.
- In case, the name of your student does not reflect in the list, please get in touch with us. We will do the needful.