

Ministerial Direction 2020/141

Of the 17th of May, by which the Imperial Government authorises the procurement of military equipment from *CONSORTIA S.A.*

Ministerial Direction 2020/141, of the 17th of May, by which the Imperial Government authorises the procurement of military equipment from CONSORTIA S.A., through which the necessities of the Imperial Armed Forces, as determined by the Imperial Ministry of Defence, are satisfied with the intention of keeping, maintaining and/or further expanding the protection of national interests both domestically and internationally. In accordance with Imperial law regarding the matter of purchasing in representation of governmental entity, this Ministerial Direction hereby approves:

Article I.

- The Ministry of Defence is authorised to proceed in communication with CONSORTIA S.A. with the intention of acquiring equipment for the Imperial Armed Forces, as per its designation and the necessities of the aforementioned body of Government.
- 2. The quantities, models, and make of the acquired weapons must be provided to the Cabinet of Ministries and the Parliamentary Commission of Military Expenditure in full within seven natural days of the approval of this document.
- 3. The expenditure of any such exchange, as per the agreement of the Cabinet of Ministries, cannot exceed the value of FIFTEEN BILLION POUND RUBIES [£15,000,000,000.00].

Article II.

- 1. Any and all equipment purchased must be shipped by the company in question to GROZZO HARBOUR in the Imperial Eothasi Commonwealth.
- Active tracking of the shipped equipment as well as equipment under preparation must be made by the Ministry of Defence and must be regularly supervised by the Parliamentary Commission of Military Expenditure.
- 3. This procurement order will be identified as: IEC-7B3

Article III.

1. This article is subject to any future modifications by another government or non-government norm of the same or superior degree.



SIGNATORIES

Eleanor Aleshire

Valerius Eäron [Prime Minister]

Séverin Marek Lord Séverin Marek [Ministry of Arts, Culture and Sports]

Edgar Fournier

Lord Edgar Fournier [Ministry of Ecological Protection]

Tiran Kyril

Lord Tiran Kyril [Ministry of Education]

Viktor Proyd Lord Viktor Cloyd [Health and Social Services]

Gunter Specht

Lord Günter Specht [Ministry of Housing and Urban Development]

Celine Schroter Lady Céline Schröter [Ministry of International Trade and Tourism]

Anne-Marie Michaud Lady Anne-Marie Michaud [Office of Governance]

Lady Théodora Neumann

[Ministry of Scientific Research and Innovation]

Chancellor Manfred Leitzke [Federal Chancellor]

Manfred Lettzke

Lady Lucie Waltz [Ministry of Defence]

Lady Grete Beckenbauer [Ministry of Economy, Industry and Business]

> Clara Ludwig Lady Clara Ludwig [Imperial Foreign Office]

> Otto Lévêgue Lord Otto Lévêque

[Her Majesty's Treasury]

Lady Cassandra Koch [Imperial Home Office]

Sabrina Geissler Lady Sabrina Geissler [Ministry of Justice]

Laurence Windson Lady Laurence Windsor

[Imperial Rural Office]

Lady Estrella Aguado [Ministry of Work and Migration]