<u>Verification of credentials of new Members replacing outgoing Members</u>

- ANDERSON Heather as of 27 January 2020, until the end of her mandate (31 January 2020)
- 2. SAGARTZ Christian as of 23 January 2020
- 3. MACMANUS Chris as of 6 March 2020
- 4. ENGERER Cyrus as of 5 November 2020
- 5. RIPA Manuela as of 16 July 2020
- 6. GHEORGHE Vlad Dan as of 10 November 2020
- 7. MATTHIEU Sara as of 8 October 2020
- 8. MARKEY Colm as of 20 November 2020
- 9. MITUTA Alin-Cristian as of 28 December 2020
- 10. SCHALLER-BAROSS Ernő as of 10 January 2021
- 11. VANDENKENDELAERE Tom as of 25 January 2021
- 12. WIESNER Emma as of 4 February 2021
- 13. HOOGEVEEN Michiel as of 15 April 2021
- 14. REUTEN Thijs as of 15 April 2021
- 15. ILČIĆ Ladislav as of 1 July 2021
- 16. PIMENTA LOPES João as of 6 July 2021
- 17. BRAUNSBERGER-REINHOLD Karolin as of 7 October 2021
- 18. DE BASSO Ilan as of 13 December 2021
- 19. GALLÉE Malte as of 22 December 2021
- 20. LUCKE Karsten as of 11 January 2022
- 21. LAURETI Camilla as of 12 January 2022
- 22. RINZEMA Catharina as of 18 January 2022
- 23. REPASI René as of 2 February 2022

<u>Verification of credentials of Members who joined Parliament as a consequence of the</u> withdrawal of the United Kingdom, with effect as of 1 February 2020

- 1. TARCZYŃSKI Dominik
- 2. ALAMETSÄ Alviina
- 3. JERKOVIĆ Romana
- 4. BERLATO Sergio Antonio
- 5. DE MEO Salvatore
- 6. SOFO Vincenzo
- 7. ANDREWS Barry
- 8. CLUNE Deirdre
- 9. LEXMANN Miriam
- 10. DALUNDE Jakop
- 11. CICUREL Ilana
- 12. GOZI Sandro
- 13. GRUFFAT Claude

- 14. LACAPELLE Jean-Lin
- 15. MEBAREK Nora
- 16. TERRAS Riho
- 17. ROS SEMPERE Marcos
- 18. de la PISA CARRIÓN Margarita
- 19. MATO ADROVER Gabriel
- 20. VÁZQUEZ LÁZARA Adrián
- 21. WAITZ Thomas
- 22. GROOTHUIS Bart
- 23. ROOKMAKER Dorien
- 24. DE GRAAFF Marcel
- 25. SØGAARD-LIDELL Linea
- 26. NEGRESCU Victor