This article is supported by:

Demitriana Minassian

Ajitesh Malli Bachelor Student (ET), Novel T, Director General of UTMUN

Amy Radulescu
Andreas Kamilaris
Assistant Professor (EEMCS)
Anıl Özen
Bachelor Student (EEMCS), UIF
Anja Dömer
Bachelor Student (BMS), UIF
Annemiek Klamer
Master Student (ET), DesignLab
Athina Kapousouz
Master Student (ET), DesignLab

Atilla Kerpisci Director Marketing & Communication

Betina Markova Master Student (EEMCS)

Brigitte Leurink International Student Support Officer (ET)

Carithea Richards Bachelor Student (ET)

Danica Tan Master Student (ET), DesignLab
David Korringa Director of Operations ET

Master Student (ET), OLC IDE, Student Coordinator at Fraunhofer Project

Center

Dorien van de Belt Lecturer, Exchange Coordinator (ET)
Edo de Wolf Master Student (EEMCS), DesignLab
Elke Vinke-Dinius International Support Officer (ET)

Emiel Harmsen Alumni (EEMCS)

Esther Hondebrink Secretary NRS, UC member for CC

Florentina Badea Master Student (EEMCS),

Florin Pausan Master Student (ET), Programme Committee IDE, Novel-T, DesignLab

Gabriel Damian Bachelor Student (EEMCS), Team Manager Drone Team A3T

Hanneke Becht Information Specialist, UC Member for CC
Hans Oeloff Director Centre for Educational Support
Hans Punt Head of Student Affairs & Logistics

Ilse FransenMaster Student (BMS), UReka Member of UCIvo BijkerCentral Servicedesk, UC Member for CCJasper SebastianStudent (ECCMS), Student AmbassadorJasper ten NapelMaster Student, Former SU Board Member

Jeroen van der Lagemaat CEO, NDIX

João Vítor de Moraes Duarte Bachelor Student (BMS)

Joost Sluis Head of HR

Jorg Wellink Bachelor Student (ET), Student Ambassador, Entrepreneur

Jorik Ordelmans Bachelor Student (ET), DesignLab

Joyce Pasman Head of Department Information Management

Katja Hunfeld Head of UT Language Centre Leon van der Neut Bachelor Student (ITC), UReka

Leontien Kalwerda Project Manager, SBD

Lisa Gommer Programme Director (ET), OLD Mechanical Engineering

Luis Ferreira Pires Associate Professor (EEMCS)

Maarten van Steen Scientific Director, Digital Society Institute

Marianne van der Vegt Scholarship & Financial Officer

Marieke Zwenners Secretary, SBD

Maurice Essers Manager Alumni & Development Office

Max de Vries Officer of Internal Affairs & Vice Chairman, Study Association ConcepT

Meilani Jasmine Halim Bachelor Student (BMS), DesignLab

Michel Ehrenhard Programme Director (BMS)

Muhammad Hamza Riaz Bachelor Student (ET), Winner of Henk Zijm Internationalisation Award

Nadia Oumnad Business Information Manager

Pim Fij Director Campus & Facility Management

Rick Koetsier Master Student (ET), Member of the Programme Committee

Robo Team Twente

Saikiran Samudrala Bachelor Student (ET), Chairman of UNITE

Sarthak Misra Professor (ET)

Sergej Zavrnik Master Student (ET), DesignLab, Novel-T

Sevgi Aktas Bachelor Student (ET)

Stefan Paun Master Student (EEMCS), DesignLab

Sterre Coenen Master Student (BMS)

Suhaib Aslam Master Student (EEMCS), UIF

Susanne Wichman University Secretary

Theo Toonen Dean BMS

Thomas Remmerts Master Student (TNW), UReka Member of UC

Thonie van den Boomgaard Senior Policy Advisor (ET)

Tra My Nguyen Bachelor Student (EEMCS), Student Ambassador

Vanessa Evers Professor (EEMCS)

W.S.G. Isaac Newton Board

Wendie Klieverik UC Member for CC

Wilbert Pontenagel Originator of Collective Learning at UT-INVL / Novel-T

Wim Kamerman Alumnus (EEMCS), UIF Yannik Wotte Bachelor Student (TNW)

Yifei Yu Master Student (ET), Student Ambassador