

2020 Fall Indoor Lacrosse League Schedule

Date	Time	Dark (AWAY)	White (HOME)
	Hillie	Dark (AWAY)	Willie (HUME)
Fall League - Week 1	4 DA 6		HOUD
October 11, 2020	4 PM	Middle School	HOUR
October 11, 2020	5 PM	TEAM 6	TEAM 5
October 11, 2020	6 PM	TEAM 2	TEAM 1
October 11, 2020	7 PM	TEAM 3	TEAM 4
Fall League - Week 2	4 53.6		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
October 18, 2020	4 PM	Middle School	HOUR
October 18, 2020	5 PM	TEAM 1	TEAM 6
October 18, 2020	6 PM	TEAM 5	TEAM 4
October 18, 2020	7 PM	TEAM 2	TEAM 3
Fall League - Week 3	I		
October 25, 2020	4 PM	Middle School	HOUR
October 25, 2020	5 PM	TEAM 5	TEAM 2
October 25, 2020	6 PM	TEAM 1	TEAM 3
October 25, 2020	7 PM	TEAM 6	TEAM 4
Fall League - Week 4			
November 1, 2020	4 PM	Middle School	HOUR
November 1, 2020	5 PM	TEAM 2	TEAM 4
November 1, 2020	6 PM	TEAM 3	TEAM 6
November 1, 2020	7 PM	TEAM 5	TEAM 1
Fall League - Week 5			
November 8, 2020	4 PM	Middle School	HOUR
November 8, 2020	5 PM	TEAM 4	TEAM 1
November 8, 2020	6 PM	TEAM 5	TEAM 3
November 8, 2020	7 PM	TEAM 6	TEAM 2
		y, teams will be seeded f	
	<u>m/ManU</u>	pLacrosse for final two	weeks of schedule
Fall League			
Week 6 - Playoffs			
November 15, 2020	4 PM	Middle School	HOUR
November 15, 2020	5 PM	SEED 3	SEED 2
November 15, 2020	6 PM	SEED 4	SEED 1
November 15, 2020	7 PM	SEED 6	SEED 5
Fall League			
Week 7 - CHAMPIONSHIP	4.50		
November 22, 2020	4 PM	Middle School	HOUR
November 22, 2020	5 PM	11.15 - 5 PM Winner	11.15 - 6 PM Winner
November 22, 2020	6 PM	11.15 - 7 PM Winner	11.15 – 6 PM Loser
November 22, 2020	7 PM	11.15 – 7 PM Loser	11.15 – 5 PM Loser

2020 HIGH SCHOOL FALL LEAGUE

TEAW 1	TEAM 2	TEAN 3
James Light	Eamon Ulrich	Zachary Wise
John Boberg	Sam Becker	Ethan Bitong
Jimmy Cellura	Dominic Bellini	Mason Clay
Zachary Chippy	Tyler Bender	Chase Fry
George Dudas	Russell Buehrle	Kyle Kolasa
Gavin Eck	Collin Gilley	Jay Meldrum
Jack Fudo	Ethan Lewis	Jake Peacock
Caleb Gibson	Brandon Mitchell	Cole Rosenwald
Jonah Likah	Jake Pitzen	Jim Rubadue
Jared Mattox	Ryan Pitzen	Nico Sandusky
Matthew Miklos	Ian Scott	Caleb Shannon
Jake Schneider	David Soltz	Mitch Simmerly
Joey Stephan	Kai Tsuruta	Wyatt Toth
TEAW 4	TEAM 5	TEAM 6
TEAM 4 Jayden Oreto	TEAM 5 Nick Jarsowisch	TEAM 6 Paul Kropf
Jayden Oreto	Nick Jarsowisch	Paul Kropf
Jayden Oreto Ryan Holcomb	Nick Jarsowisch Mason Foltz	<i>Paul Kropf</i> Gavin Betlejewski
Jayden Oreto Ryan Holcomb Dean Ionnagi	Nick Jarsowisch Mason Foltz Sam Frelino	Paul Kropf Gavin Betlejewski Jonathan Blevins
Jayden Oreto Ryan Holcomb Dean Ionnagi Owen Keefer	Nick Jarsowisch Mason Foltz Sam Frelino Luke Gloege	Paul Kropf Gavin Betlejewski Jonathan Blevins James Delfre
Jayden Oreto Ryan Holcomb Dean Ionnagi Owen Keefer Cooper Kirda	Nick Jarsowisch Mason Foltz Sam Frelino Luke Gloege Dan Jarsowisch	Paul Kropf Gavin Betlejewski Jonathan Blevins James Delfre Anthony Demarco
Jayden Oreto Ryan Holcomb Dean Ionnagi Owen Keefer Cooper Kirda Matt Laspiesa	Nick Jarsowisch Mason Foltz Sam Frelino Luke Gloege Dan Jarsowisch Elijah Laisure	Paul Kropf Gavin Betlejewski Jonathan Blevins James Delfre Anthony Demarco Jamison Demarco
Jayden Oreto Ryan Holcomb Dean Ionnagi Owen Keefer Cooper Kirda Matt Laspiesa A.J. Leopold	Nick Jarsowisch Mason Foltz Sam Frelino Luke Gloege Dan Jarsowisch Elijah Laisure Walker Nall	Paul Kropf Gavin Betlejewski Jonathan Blevins James Delfre Anthony Demarco Jamison Demarco Michael Harb
Jayden Oreto Ryan Holcomb Dean Ionnagi Owen Keefer Cooper Kirda Matt Laspiesa A.J. Leopold Gio Magistro	Nick Jarsowisch Mason Foltz Sam Frelino Luke Gloege Dan Jarsowisch Elijah Laisure Walker Nall Conner Palocko	Paul Kropf Gavin Betlejewski Jonathan Blevins James Delfre Anthony Demarco Jamison Demarco Michael Harb Timothy Klug
Jayden Oreto Ryan Holcomb Dean Ionnagi Owen Keefer Cooper Kirda Matt Laspiesa A.J. Leopold Gio Magistro Zach Merrill	Mason Foltz Sam Frelino Luke Gloege Dan Jarsowisch Elijah Laisure Walker Nall Conner Palocko Sam Raffin	Paul Kropf Gavin Betlejewski Jonathan Blevins James Delfre Anthony Demarco Jamison Demarco Michael Harb Timothy Klug Nolan Kozub
Jayden Oreto Ryan Holcomb Dean Ionnagi Owen Keefer Cooper Kirda Matt Laspiesa A.J. Leopold Gio Magistro Zach Merrill Andrew Mueller	Mason Foltz Sam Frelino Luke Gloege Dan Jarsowisch Elijah Laisure Walker Nall Conner Palocko Sam Raffin Evan Shaheen	Paul Kropf Gavin Betlejewski Jonathan Blevins James Delfre Anthony Demarco Jamison Demarco Michael Harb Timothy Klug Nolan Kozub Josh Kunka

*Italicized players have pre-paid for a pinny!

GOALIES - We have a backup goalie ready to step in your absence! If you know you will miss a game <u>PLEASE</u> text Coach Fedor the day before your game at 330-241-9288 so we can get a backup to come!

The following criteria are taken into consideration when balancing teams.

OHSAA BYLAWS
Positional Roster Balance

Carpool Request Years of Experience



2020 FALL LEAGUE Middle School Players

Charles Boris
James Bukach
Stefan Drabiak
Logan Early
Jack Gawelek
Myles Hansel
Tyler Hennigan
Michael Hill
Tim Jarsowisch
KC LaRue
Liam Werner
Luca Clare

Peyton LaRue
Chase McCurdy
Marshal Owings
Eric Pitts
Kyle Puma
Simon Raffin
Tyler Reed
Noah Surovey
Charlie Velchek
Brayden Walters
Evan Weintz
Sean Yates
Michael McCarthy

*Italicized players have pre-paid for a pinny!

Middle School Plays at 4 PM Every Sunday!

*Middle school teams will be chosen at random each week. This is to provide the most balanced gameplay possible.

**Due to an imbalance of positional sign ups, a short stick player may need to play defense. We will rotate to make sure everyone plays defense at throughout the games!

***In the event a team is without a goalie, the Man Up staff will offer any player equipment to try goalie. If no one comes forward, a coach or official may fill that spot to ensure a competitive gameplay experience.